Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Craig is service was great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Shalani was AMAZING!!! My husband hates car shopping and she made it so easy and quick! No haggling and got the price we wanted. She was so knowledgeable about every single detail VW has to offer!! Hands down the best experience we’ve ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

I had a great car buying experience at Kuhn VW. Highly recommend Todd; he was friendly, patient and helped me find the perfect car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Amazing experience!! This is my 2nd trade in process and everything is so easy and quick, now I have a brand new Jetta! Frank was beyond helpful and so easy to talk to, he wants you to come back and be a lifelong customer. Along with Ryan and Jose, everybody was SO GREAT! I INTEND on being a repeat customer, absolutely!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Worked with Sifiso Nhlapo and have no complaints. I got a great deal and wasn’t there for hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Austin and Jose were great! I’m not sure where all the bad reviews come from. I inquired online about a Tiguan and was given and OTD price, stated I’d only be ok with it if it had a sunroof, Tori informed me it did. Got to the dealership and realized it did not have a sunroof so we walked out on the sale. They emailed me about 20 minutes later and came below my initial offer that I was happy with. I couldn’t resist the warranty and the great care they took of the car. I honestly feel ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Kuhn Shines With Awesome Service and Staff! Tim Heil and Eric Hatter are The Best When it Comes to Your Automotive Needs! Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review