Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Had a great experience with the whole staff especially salesman Lenny Martinez. Non nonsense, no games, and he gave me what he promised. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Lenny was the best! We bought 2 cars from Kuhn and Lenny, within 8 weeks. Professional, patient, knowledgeable and no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Lenny Martinez was the salesperson that helped me out deciding which vehicle. What I liked was that Lenny never insisted neither kept pushing me to make a decision. I’ll recommend anyone looking for a VW to ask for Lenny Martinez!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I was having a very difficult time finding the Jetta in a location near me so I called all around Florida to find the exact car I wanted. I came across Kuhn Volkswagen and explained to them that I would be coming from out of town to view this car and potentially purchase. They made sure that the car was still available for when I arrived the next morning. When I arrived, Lenny Martinez was the person who assisted me and went above and beyond to make sure that I felt comfortable. I never felt overwhelmed or like he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great dealership, the finance manager and salesman were super personable and outgoing. Glad i chose them to buy my new vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Lenny Martinez is the dealer brand specialist who helped us select the Tiguan SE R-Line Black that met our needs. Lenny is a real professional. No gimmicks or mind games. He listened carefully to us, answered all of our questions offering suggestions and is very transparent. The entire sales and finance process was simple, well presented and best of all stress free thanks to Lenny. He is the go guy at Kuhn VW. Oh and we really enjoy driving our new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Lenny Martinez was the salesman that helped me purchase my 2021 Volkswagen Atlas. His experience and professionalism was exactly what i needed to assist me with buying my dream car. I am forever grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Very great experience buying our new Tiguan. Lenny was extremely patient with us while we made our decision. Can’t wait to get our next vehicle from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Very helpful, professional and low stress. Lenny, Caleb and the entire team made the experience productive and, dare I admit it, enjoyable. This dealership is in the business to actually sell cars and work with customers. Long time VW driver here and looking forward to working with this team in the future. Want a VW? Go see Lenny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Lenny martinez was the brand specialist who help me today to find my car. I strongly recommend you to ask for Lenny Martinez. The best professional I ever found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Lenny was great, highly recommend him and the team. This market is crazy, but we had fun and made a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I found the exact Pure Gray Atlas Cross Sport (with the burgundy interior) that I had wanted and reached out to Kuhn right away to get more information. I was contacted by Lenny and he was very helpful from the beginning. Thanks to the amazing customer service from Lenny and manager Caleb, I took the 3 hour drive and purchased my vehicle. Lenny went around the entire car with me to show me every single feature (the technology in this car can be overwhelming, but was described with ease). The entire Finance experience went very well as well. Thank you Kuhn ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

We arrived about an hour before they closed on a Saturday to test drive a used vehicle that they had on their lot. Lenny greeted us and immediately set up a test drive. We had located this particular vehicle online and upon inspecting the car at the lot, found it to be exactly as stated online. We test drove it and decided to purchase the vehicle. They were exceptional at getting all of our information, running the credit app, getting us a very acceptable rate, got our plate transferred and we were on our way home in about an hour ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Lenny Martinez hooked it up! Got us a great deal on an Atlas Cross Sport in a very tight market. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

We arrived about an hour before they closed on a Saturday to test drive a used vehicle that they had on their lot. Lenny greeted us and immediately set up a test drive. We had located this particular vehicle online and upon inspecting the car at the lot, found it to be exactly as stated online. We test drove it and decided to purchase the vehicle. They were exceptional at getting all of our information, running the credit app, getting us a very acceptable rate, got our plate transferred and we were on our way home in about an hour ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

First off, everyone I worked with at this dealership was friendly and helpful.. Doug, Gator, and Fernando. But Lenny is amazing. He is very knowledgeable about the brand and was able to find me a car that gave me everything I wanted and fit my budget. You can tell he really enjoys his job and cares about his customer. I never felt pressured like I have at other dealerships. I would definitely consider buying from Kuhn again, especially if Lenny is there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great, fast service. Will do everything they can to help you. Highly recommend salesman Lenny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I worked with Lenny who helped me get the exact car I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great Customer service experience. Trevor was great. I am very happy with my new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Best customer services. Relaxing, excellent prices. A lot options provided depending in your needs and budget. The first question asked per sales Mr Doug Ramirez was what we need from the dealer and how they can help? Mr Ramirez was above and beyond in his services. I really recommend this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Best dealer in town to go and relax while you buy your car. They make you to take your time and make the best decision. They are above and beyond in honestly and customer services. Thanks Mr Ramirez for you big help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We bought our new VW with Lenny Martinez. He is very knowledgeable and excellent to work with. Would highly recommend working with him at Kuhn VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

This is my 4th VW I have purchased from Kuhn. The sales and service staff at this dealership always does a great job! If you want a VW I highly recommend you buy it here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Lenny was great. Communicated effectively through texts and emails until we finally came on site. No pressure and knowledgeable interaction made decision easy. Quick and efficient closing had us out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Finally I found a competent dealer, with professional people like Lenny Martinez, who help us in our journey, Damian, who finally make all the transaction papers, and Alex, who helped us with the financials. Exceptional experience. The first in my life into the US.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Lenny was amazing. He was straightforward and didn’t add any unnecessary steps at all!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Car purchase. Trade in and purchase out the door with a great deal two hours!! Great service. Kudos to Damien for guiding me through. Matt for making it happen.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Eric in the service department. My daughter's vehicle was leaking coolant and Eric made the visit to service fast and easy. We also needed an oil change that was scheduled at a later time and he made sure that was taken care of as well. He definitely values his customers and takes extra time with them. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and respectful. Caleb went above and beyond his duties to accommodate our needs in a Sunday afternoon. I never felt pressured .He made the process painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Doug Ramirez was very helpful. We drove from Venice to Tampa for a specific vehicle on their lot. Knowing we were coming a distance he held the keys for our arrival, so the car wouldn’t be sold before we got there. The entire sales process was held professionally and went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Doug and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Doug is an awesome salesperson, he is helpful and professional, he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and got the car we wanted. This is the 3rd car Doug has gotten us and hopefully there will be a 4th.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Pete in the service department was amazing!! After bringing my car in, having had some repairs at another place with terrible results, he and his team had my car like new in just over a day. His communication and follow up were great. From taking care of returning my rental vehicle to reaching out after I picked up my car to ensure it was running well, Pete’s service was truly a rarity in the industry.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Doug was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable! They worked together as a team and streamlined me through the process. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely buy again from Doug and the Kuhn family!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

It was easy to purchase our new ID.4 online and with home delivery. Our local dealership was out of the inventory we wanted and Kuhn delivered, literally! We love our first EV!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Kudos to Kuhn Volkswagon in Tampa. I have to say this was the most pleasant negotiation in buying a car that I ever had in my entire life! I did not have the usual "haggle" that you experience when buying a car. The salesman, Austin, was great and upfront. Alex, the finance manager, worked with me to get me in my new car too. In the end everyone was completely happy. I would reccommend this dealership as a first stop in your car buying adventure. These guys prove the car purchase process doesn't have to be a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

From the minute I called Travis about a used car on Kuhn's lot he was professional, calm and friendly. Upon arriving at the dealership 30 minutes later at 4.30pm on a Sunday, Travis was totally prepared- had a list of all the vehicles for sale in my range, including mileage and price. All of them good quality cars and some certified. He thoroughly went through each vehicle and did not rush me at all. As a woman buyer I did not feel intimidated, pressured or ripped off. Travis made the car buying experience such a good one, he was so ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Short version: Fast, efficient, friendly, caring, and outstanding people to work with. From start to finish, I was presented with solutions without being pushy. They addressed my questions honestly with full transparency. I could not be more impressed with the attention to detail and flexibility in communication throughout the experience. Long version: I make it a point to post reviews for those that deserve it, so read on! Pre-Purchase Experience - I reached out to Kuhn Volkswagen via e-mail looking for help in securing a 2021 Arteon SEL Premium R Line model. Tom was quick to respond to my request, and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Leased a new Cross Sport through Austin. Excellent customer service while providing a satisfactory deal on the vehicle. This is the best experience we’ve had with getting a new vehicle! Will definitely purchase with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Austin provided excellent service in getting me into a new lease. He was very professional, provided excellent communication and the process was seamless. Will highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase/lease a VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Bought a used 2017 Jetta and Damian and Matt did everything in their power to make it a good experience. Noticed a few minor details after getting the car home and these were pleasantly and positively addressed by the dealership without issue or pushback.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Jack did a great job from the test drive through purchase and follow up. I highly recommend Kuhn dealership and Jack as a sales rep!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I went to Kuhn due to a recall on my Volkswagen. Timothy Heil did an excellent job repairing the defect. In fact, he even went above and beyond mentioning and recommending other areas in my vehicle that needed improvements.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Honored the advertised price, no hidden fees, no games, reasonable price for extended warranty. Salesperson was responsive, cooperative. Reasonable APR rates. A very professional experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Kuhn Service Department. Seth was the service person assigned to my situation and he was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Kuhn!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

TimHeil is one of the nicest people I have had the pleasure of dealing regarding the repair of my VW CC, He was so nice and professional and truly cared about the well being of my vehicle being fixed right, I truly believe that good people in this day and age are hard to find, but Kuhn you lucked out with Tim, I am very grateful for all his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had an unexpected issue. Tim Heil immediately saw the urgency and took control. Although I someone with me he made sure I had a ride home since I chose not to wait. He called and sent texts to ensure I was kept up-to-date on the status. Options and prices were discussed beforehand. The work and timelines was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My battery went on me and Kuhn was the closest dealership . I thought they were wonderful. Tim Heil helped me. He was Great ! They replaced my battery that same day and i was happy. I am going to use them for service from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Austin Roche was very professional and courteous. He went out of his way to meet our needs. We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends. The service department was very efficient, Kuhn Volkswagen has professionals in all their departments. We are from New York and very much impress with the service we received at Kuhn In Tampa.We will definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I was able to book a same day appointment with the service department for a road trip check up.. I expected I'd have to leave the car for a couple of hours, but Seth told me they could check things out asap. Sure enough, I was ready to go within 30 minutes. Thank you Seth for the exceptional service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Eric Hatter provided exceptional service for my Jetta GLI. He was knowledgeable, sincere, profesional, and sympathetic. Eric is a valuable employee, thank you for your service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Found my car on their website. New 2014 Honda Civic. Came in, test drove it. The car was perfect. Price was good. The sales people were helpful and the finance person was not pushy. Got a great interest rate. Would of liked more for my trade-in, but don't we all. This was the smoothest care buying experience I've ever had!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

If you're anything like me, you want a quick, smooth car buying process. That is EXACTLY what I got here at Kuhn VW!! I test drove 4 cars, which took less than 15 min (I just wanted to feel them each on the road). I picked one and off they went to work on it. I did NOT have any good cop/bad cop, let me ask my manager. I called ahead of coming to let them know my situation, which wasn't the ideal situation. Very complicated actually. But, at the end of the day...I walked out with the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

If you're anything like me, you want a quick, smooth car buying process. That is EXACTLY what I got here at Kuhn VW!! I test drove 4 cars, which took less than 15 min (I just wanted to feel them each on the road). I picked one and off they went to work on it. I did NOT have any good cop/bad cop, let me ask my manager. I called ahead of coming to let them know my situation, which wasn't the ideal situation. Very complicated actually. But, at the end of the day...I walked out with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Eric Hatter, service advisor, was a huge help to us earlier today. He is definitely a huge asset to Kuhn. Thanks, Johnse and Ann Humphrey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

I would like to thank immensely Shalani Waas, with her professionalism she was able to make my experience pleasant and so convenience! I will recommend it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Employee Austin provided knowledge and excellent service There was no pressure since I wasn’t ready to buy but looking to see what was available and my options

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I would like to thank Virginia for such a great and wonderful experience I had purchasing my Jetta today. Awesome service outstanding dealership. MERRY CHRISTMAS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Although I didn’t end up purchasing a vehicle - Courtney Mitchell Was extremely through and very knowledgeable! The entire staff was very friendly and upfront. I would recommend him highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

I stopped in this morning knowing I wanted a certified Jetta sports wagon. Mr Courtney Mitchell met me at the door, I told him what I was looking for and he went right to work . He was professional and for a new salesmen I felt as though he was very knowledgeable of the VW products and was willing to ask his team manager for assistance when needed, the first car I decided on had a few problems but he had no problem getting me into another car, he kept smiling and we moved right along.. very impressive.. watch out guys ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I dealt with Mr Roche by email only and he responded quickly. My sales person was Natalie Nave. We wish to thank Natalie for her friendly assistance. Our experience with her was great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

We had such an amazing experience at Kuhn Volkswagen. Our sales man, Todd was so amazing and made the buying process go so smooth. We didn’t feel like he tried to hide anything from us at all and was very knowledgeable about our vehicle. He was able to answer every question we had and was very thorough. While we waited on financing he made sure we were ok and kept Checking on us. Haven’t ever been anywhere with such exceptional customer service. Will definitely be back when I’m ready but again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

I just purchased a 2012 Toyota Corolla, my experience with Kuhn VW was amazing! Todd Borsztyn was my sales representative, he went above and beyond to take care of us. I would definitely recommend Todd/Kuhn VW for your vehicle purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

My experience with Kuhn VW has been great! Found a fantastic Sales Rep, William Diamond, who is very personable and took care of every need. From service to sales they do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I was in on a Saturday last month to have my wife's 2015 Tiguan looked at for a check engine light. Come to find out it was a covered repair under our CPO warranty. Nice! Tim was our service advisor and advised me of the recently released TDIs. At about the same time, Phillip from Sales and I talked about what vehicles were in their inventory. I fell in love with a Candy White 2013 Passat TDI-SEL Premium. Phillip was patient with me, as I was reluctant to move forward until we agreed on a price/payment that I felt was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2019

We’ve been shopping Honda CR-V’s for a few weeks. So many let downs! Vehicles in terrible shape, drive there and vehicle in Orlando location, limited selection, etc. We happened upon our vehicle through Autotrader. I called to confirm it was still available and actually at their location. Samantha was so kind to take the call, I asked her if she herself had seen vehicle and if it had any problems, she offered to go look it over and take pictures on her personal cell and send to me! Less than 10 minutes later, a string of pics are coming ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

I was lucky enough to have William respond to online inquiry I sent about Jetta Sportwagen. Within five minutes of talking on the phone we had a fair deal worked out. I had spent the past week trying to work with other sales people who just dropped the ball by not following up and in two cases with these other sale people we were close to having things worked out. I felt so comfortable after speaking to him we drove to Tampa from Orlando and got the car that same day. Amazing. Also, Andy in their finance area was unbelievably ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Don't let my headline fool you. This may be the first time I've purchased a vehicle on my own, but it's hardly my first trip to a dealership. I'm not quite 30, but in that time, I've seen pretty much every nasty, dirty trick in the business, and I was OVERWHELMINGLY SATISFIED to find that none of that culture exists at Kuhn. Mr. William Diamond was my Product Specialist who guided me through the test-drive and buying process. Will is an awesome person all-around and was very knowledgeable about the product, and was very generous in ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

Craig was very helpful and trustworthy. He made sure the car was repaired in a timely manner, to my satisfaction. He went the extra mile to do this.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018

It was easy to get an appointment after the holiday . Staff is really nice and work done is top notch

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

Tim, always takes the time to explain what needs to be done and more. Like to give a shoutout to the Porter who is always courteous and helpful. Lastly, the car is always clean when it’s returned.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

great communication from the internet sales people. smooth transaction from the entire team. would def do business with them again

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018

Craig was very courteous and helpful. Loved the fact that a courtesy ride was available, I chose to wait it out though. The amenities offered while I waited were very much appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2018

I recibed Good atention he was helpful in my decision He gets me feel confortable, he was pacient and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2018

Fast and clean ,very organized , and friendly . Love to return for future business. Recommend your dealership to others . Looking forward to your future great offer .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

I worked with Austin Roche from start to finish. He was a pleasure to work with. He listened, quickly understood my needs and went to work on meeting them. I went through USAA to find the car I wanted and secure financing before stepping foot in a dealership. I wanted the process to be efficient and straight forward. Austin was able to help me put together a deal for trade-in and purchase that was everything I wanted. The Kuhn advantage of tinted windows, VIN window etching, protective coating and more was value added. I would definitely buy from Austin again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2018

Great customer service by the team. The team was patient throughout the whole buying process. Would definitely recommend buying from them

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2018

Approached by all team members of I was being helped and if I needed anything. Very pleasant atmosphere. Craig Hartman kept me informed the whole time on updates while waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

The service was great, the place is well maintained and very clean. The employees were very friendly and very helpful. I was so pleased and so satisfied with my service visit.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

Tim's handling of my car's problems and his helpful way of seeing that I am fully satisfied is what makes dealing with Kuhn a positive experience..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

Eric is the best advisor set ur appointment with him very professional and polite. Exactly what is needed in a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2018

No pressure by Devin in internet sales. Finance was easy to deal with. Will update later on service of vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

This location has always provided me with the most care and knowledge during my visits. I will continue to return and recommend you to all my VW friends.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

LESLIE , who helped me at your business was very friendly,informative and helpful! I was happy with the service which was efficient and glad you washed my car !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Craig was highly supportive. He addressed all my questions and concerns. The facility was well managed and i didn't have to wait too much for my car return

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2018

Work was done quickly and professionally. Car was washed and vacuumed. Eric did a great job managing the process. It was a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

Staff was friendly and informative throughout the entire process. Atmosphere in the waiting area was calm and comfortable, accommodations were clean.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

My experience with Kuhn Volkswagen was the best. From the first phone call to the service dept until I picked my Tiguan up. Craig was awesome, Kept me updated from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018

Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. Process was easy and smooth. Best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Extremely pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

Very cooperative staff, easy to book appointments on phone or online, clean facility, never had issues with car after service. Services are fairly priced.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

Our experience with Kuhn starts with Tim Heil. His professional knowledge and assistance scheduling and servicing our cars is outstanding. Work is performed as described and our cars are returned to us clean and fully operational. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

Craig was excellent ,he help me with everything ,great customer service , keep the good job Craig ,I will see you soon

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2018

Tim helped me get tired at a good price and the service appointment did not take too long. Also enjoyed the donuts and popcorn!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2018

It was quick and a well done job. Wonderful job of washing...it, the car, was filthy. Checking in and checking out very efficient...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018

Friendly knowledgeable staff was courteous and respected my time during my work day. Prompt service and vehicle status updates-- really liked the text messaging .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

Everyone was great - very personal service, great communication, and all the employees were helpful and extremely polite. The waiting area was really nice too.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2018

Friendly, attentive service. Salespeople were available throughout the buying process to answer questions. I requested an "out-the-door" price up front, and this request was honored, courtesy Michael Henderson. Sweeteners ensued, and the sale was finalized.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

Craig Hartman did everything possible to provide me with accurate and timely information/solutions. He helped address and prioritized service and repairs for my VW CC. He was genuine and very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

They worked with my credit the best they could and they accepted my trade in. Good warranty offers and good cars.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

I had a dedicated sales person who was helpful and patient throughout the whole process. It was a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

Service dept always does a great job...kudos to Eric. Would highly recommend. Always a pleasure dealing with the Kuhn service dept.


Leave Us A Review