Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Lenny was great and very accommodating with our trade in and new lease on less than 4 hours notice, we got the deal done. Couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Everyone I dealt with at this dealership was excellent! Outstanding kindness and professionalism Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Will Barrell and the entire Kuhn VW team were very professional - presenting the Arteon for my consideration, not pressuring me to buy. I took longer to decide than many, but Will was patient and responsive to my questions. In the end, I'm delighted with my Arteon and feel that I got a fair deal. I would recommend Will and Kuhn to anyone wanting a premium European motorcar and a pleasant buying/delivery experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

I completed all my shopping online and I received the best deal here. I drove from Orlando and it was worth the drive. Thanks Trevor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I have purchased over 40 cars in my lifetime and this was one of the best experiences. Salesperson made process smooth from beginning to end. Dealership pricing blew away competitors. Highly recommend and will purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

This dealership had excellent customer service from the beginning to the end. While shopping, my husband and I spoke with 3 other dealerships in Tampa and Kuhn Volkswagon was hands down the best!! Our salesman Lenny Martinez was not only friendly and respectful he worked hard to help us get into our new car with no hassle. He had complete transparency and wonderful communication skills. It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership because of Lenny. When comparing the other Volkswagon dealerships in Tampa, Kuhn has the best inventory and the best customer service skills from the sales department to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

We normally go into buy a new car every 2 to 3 years. This was the first time dealing with Kuhn Volkswagen and it definitely will not be the last. Lenny Martinez made this the most easy and best buying experience yet. Very much appreciated his transparency and all the work he put in to help us even before we walked into the dealership. Will absolutely be dealing with him again for our next purchase. Recommend Lenny to any and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

I had an excellent experience with your service team. Eric was awesome. I did have a delay in getting my car fixed, (part needed for recall) but rental car and Eric's communication thru the whole experience was top notch. Thanks. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Lenny was great from start to finish. He went above and beyond for me during the car buying process and got me the car I have wanted. I highly recommend Lenny with Kuhn Volkswagen to make your car shopping friendly and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Will was great to work with! Quick and simple transaction. Wasn’t pushy. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Hi , my name is Michael Desousa I had one of my cars serviced @ Kuhn VW and they did a great job . John was right on , always communicated back immediately and got my car ready on time ! My thanks to the mechanic that worked on my car , very professional job !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Best car buying experience! Lenny was great from the start. Thank you VW Tampa team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Good experience at this dealership! Lenny was great to work with. He helped me to find a car that fit my needs. I am happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Loved the whole proccess. They really do their best to help you find the best deal! Lenny was amazing and so helpful, wished other dealers could learn from him!!! Thanks Lenny!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

We worked with Will Barrell and I had a great experience with him. He wasn’t too pushy and wasn’t trying to get me into a car I couldn’t afford - actually was trying to get me into something less expensive to work within my budget parameters! He also wasn’t hounding me every single day so when he did follow up I felt comfortable going back and ended up purchasing from him! The only downfall I would have to say would be that they seemed a little more expensive than other VW dealerships. Overall, really happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

William was great. Good communication and was honest the entire time during the experience. I drove two hours for a specific vehicle and I was not disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Lenny Martinez was my sales guy and he was great! Also worked with Davy Jones on the second part of the deal. These guys were great and easy to work with. Service department is a little weird but sales went above and beyond. Thanks to sales my disabled scooter and lift were moved to my new vehicle. Not an easy task but those guys rose to the occasion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Lenny Martinez is a legend !! I was on a search for a suv with a third row for 6 weeks . After visiting multiple dealerships throughout central Florida , i came across Kuhn Volkswagen & Lenny assisted me in finding the 2022 Tiguan a sport utility vehicle that matched perfectly with my expanding family. I absolutely 100% recommend Lenny Martinez if you ever need to purchase a vehicle. I traveled from Orlando and he made the buying experience one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Lenny Martinez was the greatest help! I would definitely recommend this dealership, they were good with negotiating and prompt with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I had been looking for a 3 row suv for months, I was not able to get a good price in Miami (where I live) during my entire time car shopping. I contacted Kuhn VW and got in touch with Lenny Martinez (the best car salesman) I have ever come across. I recommend Kuhn VW but even more I recommend Lenny Martinez. It was worth the drive, was able to do business over the phone, got there and it was a smooth and quick process. Lenny was the absolute best! 2 more family members are going to buy a car from him ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Kuhn Tampa car service. Earl was professional. He updated me about the issue with my car, and it was fixed and running smoothly. He helped the process to be easy and hassle free. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Very pleased with my experience at Kuhn VW. Got a great car. The dealership was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We just purchased a 2023 VW Atlas from Lenny Martinez at Kuhn and he was amazing. He was not pushy and he did the majority of the work behind the scenes so we didn't spend hours in the dealership. He was incredibly transparent and honest. I told him what we needed and he made it happen. My husband needs a new car soon so we will be going back to Lenny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

When my Jetta was unexpectedly totaled, I was so frustrated to have to deal with car shopping again. Lenny and Kuhn VW made it the least stressful situation possible. Lenny always kept me up to date with inventory, options, and did it with kindness. He treats others with great respect. I was also blown away by the ease and speed that Davy Jones had when completing the finance component of car buying. I am happy I finally got to buy a car with my local dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I highly recommend William B. at Kuhn Volkswagen. He’s very good at what he does and he goes above and beyond. I have worked with him twice now and I can’t wait to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great selection and went out of their way to make sure I got what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Switched to this Kuhn VW after parting ways with our previous go-to dealer, and couldn't be happier!! Kuhn has a fabulous reputation for personable, professional, and careful service! Eric Hatter and the service team are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

People make a company and my wife and I worked with Lenny Martinez who we initially encountered via an email exchange. From the initial email to the meeting in person Lenny was a responsive, sincere, and true professional. I can honestly say this was the first time I purchased a new vehicle and while driving off the lot didn’t have those dreaded “2nd thoughts”. I’d give Lenny 10 stars if it was an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Lenny and Davy were awesome! Smooth in and out transaction! Very happy with our Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Todo perfecto buen personal, los recomiendo su trabajo es garantizado. Timothy Heil muy excelente en su atención lo Felicito 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Lenny Martínez was wonderful to work with. He’s followed up several times and we appreciate him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Lenny was our salesperson. He made the entire experience so easy and enjoyable. Lenny has a background in eCommerce and was able to work with me remotely when our household schedule was uncertain. He sent me detailed videos and walk throughs of the vehicles I was interested in and had everything ready for us when we walked in to the dealership. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you, Lenny.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

I stopped by to schedule an appointment b/c my car was struggling to start at times. When I went to start it for the service rep, it died...he diagnosed the battery and, even though it was a crowded waiting room, got me a slot to get repaired within 90 minutes. Very thankful for fixing this ASAP!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Lenny Martinez make the car buying process quick and hassle free. Very happy with my Tiguan and service received at Kuhn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great experience with this Dealership. Great support from Lenny Martinez a salesman and a Financial manager Fernando Very professional, honest, friendly and responsive. Thank you Kuhn for your great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Selecting the right car for my wants and needs was a breeze at Kuhn. Lenny Martinez (sales) made the purchase easy and enjoyable. Fernando in finance went above and beyond to get me where I wanted to be. A+ service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I work with a Lenny Martinez. He was professional, honest, and made me feel more like a friend than just a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Austin Roche assisted me with my lease buy out. He was super responsive and handled everything quickly for me. I can recommend Austin and Kuhn VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Kuhn Tampa. Lenny Martinez was professional and made the whole transaction easy and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

After 4 VW leases I felt like it was time to purchase. Lenny Martinez in Sales and Davy Jones in Finance were both honest, helpful and straight forward. Definitely my best dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Wow! What an unexpected buying experience. My husband and I were buying a car for one of our kids and Lenny Martinez Sales Rep went above and beyond to take care of us. We called first to ask about fees and he was upfront and honest. When we arrived at Kuhn VW everyone was welcoming. Rob, Sales Mgr, introduced himself to us and said if there is anything we need to let him know. We described what we were looking for and Lenny explained what our best options were at the price point and trim level. The car we selected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Great and easy experience. Lenny M is aces ! Great salesman very easy to work with and is straight up no nonsense with you. Best VW dealership in the Tampa area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I’ve purchased my last 4 VWs from Kuhn. Everyone is always pleasant, in a good mood and genuinely want to help me make the best decision. This most recent time Lenny assisted with me with my purchase. I went in wanting a particular vehicle I saw on their website, unfortunately, they just loaned it out. Lenny wanted to show me similar models of the same make so I could see what the car offered. I’m happy he did that because I walked out with a newer model than what I originally wanted and Lenny educated me that the warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

We had a great experience with Damian & Kuhn VW. He was able to find us the car that we were looking for and made the whole process quick and painless. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Excellent customer service, the entire team went above and beyond - including the manager- to get me the deal I was looking for and into a new Atlas. It was a seamless process from my initial inquiry to communication with Lenny through the financing process. Lenny was fantastic throughout the buying process and even followed up with me after to ensure I was happy! I was super impressed with Kuhn and they made the car buying process easy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Salesman and staff very friendly and helpful listen to my requests and worked to fulfill them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Lenny was awesome! I moved from NY so I was in need of a lot of help and he was easy going and kind! My car was ready and beautiful. He has checked in since the purchase and has just been so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

What a great car shopping experience! With the ongoing post-pandemic car shortage, we were ready to buy out our lease but decided to give a last-minute online look at our local dealers to see if any cars and deals were available. We were pleasantly surprised to find that Kuhn had many new vehicles in stock, not "in transit" as most other dealers listed. We used the simple-to-use online tools on their website to find the vehicle we wanted and lock into an amazing deal. The best part is we were able to do almost all the paperwork online, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My car shopping experience at Kuhn was a great experience the moment I walked in the door. A special thank you to Lenny Martinez for making the process fast, smooth, and positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Lenny was an awesome help! We had gone to another dealer and been given the run around. He helped us find the SUV perfect for us! Gave us a great deal and help us through the process! Never tried to pressure us. Wonderful experience. Thank you Lenny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I can’t say enough. This Dealership is BY FAR after 20 cars the absolute best. I just bought my second car after my first awesome experience. Never met them before my first car; I knew my numbers both times and they were incredible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I received a very fast response. Lenny was fantastic and I was able to get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Lenny was amazing. Super informative, super helpful, super NOT annoying, but always available! Came back just for him! The gentlemen who helped me out after was also great. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Had a great experience with the whole staff especially salesman Lenny Martinez. Non nonsense, no games, and he gave me what he promised. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Lenny was the best! We bought 2 cars from Kuhn and Lenny, within 8 weeks. Professional, patient, knowledgeable and no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Lenny Martinez was the salesperson that helped me out deciding which vehicle. What I liked was that Lenny never insisted neither kept pushing me to make a decision. I’ll recommend anyone looking for a VW to ask for Lenny Martinez!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I was having a very difficult time finding the Jetta in a location near me so I called all around Florida to find the exact car I wanted. I came across Kuhn Volkswagen and explained to them that I would be coming from out of town to view this car and potentially purchase. They made sure that the car was still available for when I arrived the next morning. When I arrived, Lenny Martinez was the person who assisted me and went above and beyond to make sure that I felt comfortable. I never felt overwhelmed or like he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great dealership, the finance manager and salesman were super personable and outgoing. Glad i chose them to buy my new vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Lenny Martinez is the dealer brand specialist who helped us select the Tiguan SE R-Line Black that met our needs. Lenny is a real professional. No gimmicks or mind games. He listened carefully to us, answered all of our questions offering suggestions and is very transparent. The entire sales and finance process was simple, well presented and best of all stress free thanks to Lenny. He is the go guy at Kuhn VW. Oh and we really enjoy driving our new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Lenny Martinez was the salesman that helped me purchase my 2021 Volkswagen Atlas. His experience and professionalism was exactly what i needed to assist me with buying my dream car. I am forever grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Very great experience buying our new Tiguan. Lenny was extremely patient with us while we made our decision. Can’t wait to get our next vehicle from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Very helpful, professional and low stress. Lenny, Caleb and the entire team made the experience productive and, dare I admit it, enjoyable. This dealership is in the business to actually sell cars and work with customers. Long time VW driver here and looking forward to working with this team in the future. Want a VW? Go see Lenny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Lenny martinez was the brand specialist who help me today to find my car. I strongly recommend you to ask for Lenny Martinez. The best professional I ever found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Lenny was great, highly recommend him and the team. This market is crazy, but we had fun and made a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I found the exact Pure Gray Atlas Cross Sport (with the burgundy interior) that I had wanted and reached out to Kuhn right away to get more information. I was contacted by Lenny and he was very helpful from the beginning. Thanks to the amazing customer service from Lenny and manager Caleb, I took the 3 hour drive and purchased my vehicle. Lenny went around the entire car with me to show me every single feature (the technology in this car can be overwhelming, but was described with ease). The entire Finance experience went very well as well. Thank you Kuhn ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

We arrived about an hour before they closed on a Saturday to test drive a used vehicle that they had on their lot. Lenny greeted us and immediately set up a test drive. We had located this particular vehicle online and upon inspecting the car at the lot, found it to be exactly as stated online. We test drove it and decided to purchase the vehicle. They were exceptional at getting all of our information, running the credit app, getting us a very acceptable rate, got our plate transferred and we were on our way home in about an hour ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Lenny Martinez hooked it up! Got us a great deal on an Atlas Cross Sport in a very tight market. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

We arrived about an hour before they closed on a Saturday to test drive a used vehicle that they had on their lot. Lenny greeted us and immediately set up a test drive. We had located this particular vehicle online and upon inspecting the car at the lot, found it to be exactly as stated online. We test drove it and decided to purchase the vehicle. They were exceptional at getting all of our information, running the credit app, getting us a very acceptable rate, got our plate transferred and we were on our way home in about an hour ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

First off, everyone I worked with at this dealership was friendly and helpful.. Doug, Gator, and Fernando. But Lenny is amazing. He is very knowledgeable about the brand and was able to find me a car that gave me everything I wanted and fit my budget. You can tell he really enjoys his job and cares about his customer. I never felt pressured like I have at other dealerships. I would definitely consider buying from Kuhn again, especially if Lenny is there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great, fast service. Will do everything they can to help you. Highly recommend salesman Lenny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I worked with Lenny who helped me get the exact car I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great Customer service experience. Trevor was great. I am very happy with my new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Best customer services. Relaxing, excellent prices. A lot options provided depending in your needs and budget. The first question asked per sales Mr Doug Ramirez was what we need from the dealer and how they can help? Mr Ramirez was above and beyond in his services. I really recommend this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Best dealer in town to go and relax while you buy your car. They make you to take your time and make the best decision. They are above and beyond in honestly and customer services. Thanks Mr Ramirez for you big help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We bought our new VW with Lenny Martinez. He is very knowledgeable and excellent to work with. Would highly recommend working with him at Kuhn VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

This is my 4th VW I have purchased from Kuhn. The sales and service staff at this dealership always does a great job! If you want a VW I highly recommend you buy it here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Lenny was great. Communicated effectively through texts and emails until we finally came on site. No pressure and knowledgeable interaction made decision easy. Quick and efficient closing had us out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Finally I found a competent dealer, with professional people like Lenny Martinez, who help us in our journey, Damian, who finally make all the transaction papers, and Alex, who helped us with the financials. Exceptional experience. The first in my life into the US.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Lenny was amazing. He was straightforward and didn’t add any unnecessary steps at all!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Car purchase. Trade in and purchase out the door with a great deal two hours!! Great service. Kudos to Damien for guiding me through. Matt for making it happen.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Eric in the service department. My daughter's vehicle was leaking coolant and Eric made the visit to service fast and easy. We also needed an oil change that was scheduled at a later time and he made sure that was taken care of as well. He definitely values his customers and takes extra time with them. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and respectful. Caleb went above and beyond his duties to accommodate our needs in a Sunday afternoon. I never felt pressured .He made the process painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Doug Ramirez was very helpful. We drove from Venice to Tampa for a specific vehicle on their lot. Knowing we were coming a distance he held the keys for our arrival, so the car wouldn’t be sold before we got there. The entire sales process was held professionally and went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Doug and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Doug is an awesome salesperson, he is helpful and professional, he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and got the car we wanted. This is the 3rd car Doug has gotten us and hopefully there will be a 4th.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Pete in the service department was amazing!! After bringing my car in, having had some repairs at another place with terrible results, he and his team had my car like new in just over a day. His communication and follow up were great. From taking care of returning my rental vehicle to reaching out after I picked up my car to ensure it was running well, Pete’s service was truly a rarity in the industry.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Doug was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable! They worked together as a team and streamlined me through the process. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely buy again from Doug and the Kuhn family!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

It was easy to purchase our new ID.4 online and with home delivery. Our local dealership was out of the inventory we wanted and Kuhn delivered, literally! We love our first EV!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Kudos to Kuhn Volkswagon in Tampa. I have to say this was the most pleasant negotiation in buying a car that I ever had in my entire life! I did not have the usual "haggle" that you experience when buying a car. The salesman, Austin, was great and upfront. Alex, the finance manager, worked with me to get me in my new car too. In the end everyone was completely happy. I would reccommend this dealership as a first stop in your car buying adventure. These guys prove the car purchase process doesn't have to be a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

From the minute I called Travis about a used car on Kuhn's lot he was professional, calm and friendly. Upon arriving at the dealership 30 minutes later at 4.30pm on a Sunday, Travis was totally prepared- had a list of all the vehicles for sale in my range, including mileage and price. All of them good quality cars and some certified. He thoroughly went through each vehicle and did not rush me at all. As a woman buyer I did not feel intimidated, pressured or ripped off. Travis made the car buying experience such a good one, he was so ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Short version: Fast, efficient, friendly, caring, and outstanding people to work with. From start to finish, I was presented with solutions without being pushy. They addressed my questions honestly with full transparency. I could not be more impressed with the attention to detail and flexibility in communication throughout the experience. Long version: I make it a point to post reviews for those that deserve it, so read on! Pre-Purchase Experience - I reached out to Kuhn Volkswagen via e-mail looking for help in securing a 2021 Arteon SEL Premium R Line model. Tom was quick to respond to my request, and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Leased a new Cross Sport through Austin. Excellent customer service while providing a satisfactory deal on the vehicle. This is the best experience we’ve had with getting a new vehicle! Will definitely purchase with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Austin provided excellent service in getting me into a new lease. He was very professional, provided excellent communication and the process was seamless. Will highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase/lease a VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Bought a used 2017 Jetta and Damian and Matt did everything in their power to make it a good experience. Noticed a few minor details after getting the car home and these were pleasantly and positively addressed by the dealership without issue or pushback.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Jack did a great job from the test drive through purchase and follow up. I highly recommend Kuhn dealership and Jack as a sales rep!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I went to Kuhn due to a recall on my Volkswagen. Timothy Heil did an excellent job repairing the defect. In fact, he even went above and beyond mentioning and recommending other areas in my vehicle that needed improvements.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Honored the advertised price, no hidden fees, no games, reasonable price for extended warranty. Salesperson was responsive, cooperative. Reasonable APR rates. A very professional experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Kuhn Service Department. Seth was the service person assigned to my situation and he was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Kuhn!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

TimHeil is one of the nicest people I have had the pleasure of dealing regarding the repair of my VW CC, He was so nice and professional and truly cared about the well being of my vehicle being fixed right, I truly believe that good people in this day and age are hard to find, but Kuhn you lucked out with Tim, I am very grateful for all his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had an unexpected issue. Tim Heil immediately saw the urgency and took control. Although I someone with me he made sure I had a ride home since I chose not to wait. He called and sent texts to ensure I was kept up-to-date on the status. Options and prices were discussed beforehand. The work and timelines was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My battery went on me and Kuhn was the closest dealership . I thought they were wonderful. Tim Heil helped me. He was Great ! They replaced my battery that same day and i was happy. I am going to use them for service from now on.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review